RT Genre Spotlight

Romance

Young Adult

Paranormal

Erotica

Science Fiction

Mystery

Mainstream

Inspirational

Featured Top Picks View This Month's Top Picks »

RT Daily Blog View the Blog »

  • Weekly Web Wrap-Up: 9/12/2014

    September 12, 2014 - 3:47pm

    Weekly Web Wrap-Up: 9/12/2014
    Did you spend your whole week Stranded with the Rancher?Here's what you missed on the RT site!***CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE: Say hello to debut author Claudia Connor! Hi, Claudia! >>EROTICA: Read this week's hot Hump Day Excerpt! Turn Up the Heat >>MYSTERY: Five thrilling mysteries are on sale! Load Your E-Reader Today >>YOUNG ADULT: Jennifer Murgia shares her favorite witches! Get Witchy >>COVER REVEAL: We revealed Maggie Hall's cover for The Conspiracy of Us! Check It Out >>LOOKING AHEAD: Read up on all the latest book deals! Read Now >>DIGITAL DEALS: A fresh batch of inexpensive e-books. Start Shopping! >>ON THE SHELVES: Check out this week's hottest releases. See Them Now!


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog
  • Tweethearts: Tweets We Loved This Week

    September 12, 2014 - 11:20am

    Tweethearts: Tweets We Loved This Week
    The Internet is full of hilarious gems and memorable words of wisdom from the masses. Authors, readers and publishers on Twitter are no exception and continuously put smiles on the faces of Twitter users daily in 140 characters or less. We've started compiling our favorite Tweets.  100% accurate depiction of being a NYT bestseller. (Also, congratulations Andrew!)This is fake. Although RT's Elisa was admittedly curious. That actually sounds pretty romantic. And congrats!Burn. Catching someone indulging in a guilty pleasure comes with a price.*** Want more from the Twitterverse? Be sure to follow @RT_Magazine and check back every Friday for more of our favorite Tweets.


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog
  • Casting Couch: Gretchen McNeil Casts Get Even

    September 12, 2014 - 10:47am

    Casting Couch: Gretchen McNeil Casts Get Even
    Gretchen McNeil knows a thing or two about Hollywood as a Los Angeles resident and a former television producer. So we wanted her to take a seat on the casting couch to select her dream cast for Get Even, her latest YA novel about revenge, murder and secrets. Take it away, Gretchen! I might be just a teensy bit biased here, but I think the Don’t Get Mad series would make a fantastic television series. You've got a huge cast, complicated relationships, intertwining backstories, backstabbing, cheating, break-ups, a sprinkling of murder and intrigue and a suspect list a mile long. I worked in television for a few years as a producer, and I think Get Even is the kind of story that might have legs over twenty-four episodes.


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog, Young Adult
  • Ebook Sale: Five Must-Read Mysteries

    September 11, 2014 - 10:46am

    Ebook Sale: Five Must-Read Mysteries
    With the weather cooling down and the leaves turning to red, there's nothing better than curling up with a great Mystery novel, one that will keep you up late turning the pages and looking over your shoulder as you close the curtains and lock the door. And if your ereader is in need of new books, here are five mystery, suspense and/or thrillers on sale for $1.99 each. All prices were accurate at the time of this posting. Happy reading!


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Mystery/Suspense/Thriller
  • Giveaway: Make It Count by Megan Erickson

    September 11, 2014 - 10:37am

    Giveaway: Make It Count by Megan Erickson
    When Make It Count released earlier this summer, Megan Erickson was thrown into the New Adult spotlight and readers quickly fell for her fun and sexy story about Kat Caruso, who falls in love with her tutor, who happens to be her boyfriend's best friend. And now the wait for the sequel, Make It Right, is finally over. To celebrate the book's release tomorrow, we're giving away copies of Make it Count.Thanks to Avon, we have three e-copies of Make It Count to give away, which means three lucky readers will get to dive in just in time for Make It Right! The giveaway is open to U.S. and Canadian readers and will conclude next Monday! Good luck and happy reading!a Rafflecopter giveaway Don't forget, Make It Right is available digitally now!


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Young Adult
  • Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals

    September 11, 2014 - 10:29am

    Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals
    What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee.


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
RSS Feeds: All Content | Blogs | More