RT Genre Spotlight

Romance

Young Adult

Paranormal

Erotica

Science Fiction

Mystery

Mainstream

Inspirational

Featured Top Picks View This Month's Top Picks »

RT Daily Blog View the Blog »

  • Weekly Web Wrap-Up: 9/19/2014

    September 19, 2014 - 12:42pm

    Weekly Web Wrap-Up: 9/19/2014
    Did you spend your whole week hanging out with the Cowboy in the Making?Here's what you missed on the RT site!***HISTORICAL ROMANCE: In a Historical slump? Connie Brockway can help! Read More >>INSPIRATIONAL: See the cover for Stacy Henrie's "A Christmas Hope." Cover Revealed >>CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE: Say hello to Sawyer Bennett's Garrett. He's a Hot One >>EROTICA: Read this week's hot Hump Day Excerpt! Turn Up the Heat >>MYSTERY: Enter to win a Gone Girl movie bundle. Good Luck >>YOUNG ADULT: Jennifer M. Eaton talks aliens. Are You a Believer? >>INSIDE THE ISSUE: Get a sneak peek at our November issue! See It Here >> LOOKING AHEAD: Read up on all the latest book deals!


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog
  • Tweethearts: Tweets We Loved This Week

    September 19, 2014 - 10:57am

    Tweethearts: Tweets We Loved This Week
    The Internet is full of hilarious gems and memorable words of wisdom from the masses. Authors, readers and publishers on Twitter are no exception and continuously put smiles on the faces of Twitter users daily in 140 characters or less. So we've started compiling our favorite Tweets. Here are this week's: Did you know you can order "American Legends" from Domino's? We'll take one. No … two. It is Friday. We've got a whole weekend to kill. Marriage in two tweets. BRB we're off to Michael's for some pink feathers. Now where to find grey spandex …We've been looking at it all morning. It's so great.


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog
  • Cover Reveal: Honor Among Thieves by Elizabeth Boyce

    September 18, 2014 - 3:35pm

    Cover Reveal: Honor Among Thieves by Elizabeth Boyce
    It's time for another juicy cover reveal, faithful readers, and if you're a fan of dark, thrilling and romantic Regency tales, then this one's for you! Elizabeth Boyce is ready to launch her new series, The Honorables, with Honor Among Thieves, coming your way October 27 from Crimson Romance — and we're helping her kick it off with the exclusive cover reveal! Let the fun begin!To pay off her recently deceased brother’s debts, however, Lorna Robbins must take drastic measures. When she happens upon a resurrectionist gang stealing his corpse, she does the unthinkable and joins the criminal outfit to save her family estate and her younger sibling.


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog, Romance
  • Do You Believe in Aliens? Jennifer M. Eaton Dishes on Her New Novel, Plus a Giveaway!

    September 18, 2014 - 11:41am

    Do You Believe in Aliens? Jennifer M. Eaton Dishes on Her New Novel, Plus a Giveaway!
    Are aliens real? Was that really a UFO floating above your house the other night? YA author Jennifer M. Eaton's not entirely sure if aliens are real, but her new novel, Fire in the Woods, certainly suggests they are. Perfect for fans of Star-Crossed and Jennifer L. Armentrout's Lux series, Fire in the Woods is a thrilling story about girl who falls in love with a boy from another planet who has a secret that could cause the world to end. Today, Jennifer shares her thoughts on the existence of aliens and what she would do if she ever met one.


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog, Young Adult
  • Witches of East End Sneak Peek: Spoiler-y Pictures!

    September 18, 2014 - 11:24am

    Witches of East End Sneak Peek: Spoiler-y Pictures!
    When I was a kid, I was watching a movie with my dad where the main character was in peril. He scoffed at my concerns, telling me, “They never kill the star!” Only, last Sunday, they did just that — times two! — on the wildest episode of the Witches of East End yet (which is seriously saying something for a show that’s starred an amorous tentacle man and an incinerated Virginia Madsen). The show finally made good on that curse Freya and Ingrid have been trying to beat since the premiere episode — that the sisters are destined to die young and be reborn again and again. We scored a sneak peek at some pictures from this Sunday’s upcoming episode (Thanks, Lifetime!), and these creepy images are giving us All The Feels.


    Read more »

    By: Elissa Petruzzi  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog, TV Recap, Paranormal/Urban Fantasy
  • Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals

    September 18, 2014 - 10:36am

    Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals
    What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee.


    Read more »

    By: RT BOOK REVIEWS  |  Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
RSS Feeds: All Content | Blogs | More