Book Review

by Kimberly Raye, Julie Leto

Genre: Series, Harlequin Blaze, Current Series Imprints

RT Rating

BLAZING BEDTIME STORIES, VOLUME VIII (4) by Kimberly Raye & Julie Leto: These Blazing Bedtime stories are loosely connected tales set in Lost Gun, Texas, a town with seemingly nothing else going for it but its crop of handsome rodeo stars who never give up. Raye’s “The Cowboy Who Never Grew Up” features the town’s biggest star trying to figure out what comes next and how to deal with the pressures that come with his responsibilities, namely a big endorsement deal — and the sexy executive in pursuit of his signature. Leto’s “Hooked” brings a pair of lovesick high school sweethearts back together to finally deal with the repercussions of the events that drove them apart years ago. These short but sweet reads pack a surprising amount of passion and heart.

Reviewed By: Kim Jefferson

Publisher: HARLEQUIN

Published: August 2012

Reader Rating

0 Stars

Average Rating: 0 Stars
(0 ratings)

More By This Author

Reader ReviewsWrite a Review