Book Review

by Miranda Lee

Genre: Series, Harlequin Presents, Current Series Imprints

RT Rating

In DESIRE AND DECEPTION (3) the second book in Miranda Lee's Hearts of Fire six-book series, the daughter of an opal company magnate falls in love with her father's new marketing executive. The characters are richly developed in a captivating story, although multiple, detailed sub-plots make the story feel rushed.

Reviewed By: Shannon Short

Publisher: (unknown)

Published: Aug 1995

Reader Rating

0 Stars

Average Rating: 0 Stars
(0 ratings)

More By This Author

Reader ReviewsWrite a Review