Book Review

by Linda Turner

Genre: Series, Silhouette Romantic Suspense, Current Series Imprints

RT Rating

Linda Turner begins the Broken Arrow Ranch series with Fortune Hunter's Hero (4). The English branch of the Wyatt family, including Buck and his sisters, inherits a ranch in Colorado from a distant relative. The only caveat is that one of the heirs must be at the ranch continuously for one year. Buck is intrigued after learning that a gold mine was discovered on the property in the 18th century. He thinks it's a myth, but Rainey Brewster, a professional treasure hunter, thinks otherwise. Overcoming Buck's skepticism, the two begin the search and discover that a dreamer and
a realist work well together. It soon becomes clear that someone doesn't want the Wyatts to inherit the ranch.
Will Rainey and Buck live long enough
to realize they are in love? Stay tuned
as this intriguing saga continues.

Reviewed By: Sandra Garcia-Myers

Publisher: Silhouette

Published: July 2007

Reader Rating

0 Stars

Average Rating: 0 Stars
(0 ratings)

More By This Author

Reader ReviewsWrite a Review