Book Review

by Debbie Macomber

Genre: Series, Harlequin Heart of Texas, Previously Published Series Imprints

RT Rating

For six years Grady and Savannah Weston have fought to hold onto their family ranch in Promise, Texas, after their parents' death and embezzlement by their brother. A drifter named Laredo almost immediately changes Savannah's life, and grouchy Grady seems none too happy. To top it all off, prodigal brother has come home and is up to no good. Debbie Macomber introduces her new series with LONESOME COWBOY (4), a terrific start, giving readers expectations of great stories ahead.

Reviewed By: Debbie Richardson

Publisher: (unknown)

Published: Feb 1998

Reader Rating

0 Stars

Average Rating: 0 Stars
(0 ratings)

More By This Author

Reader ReviewsWrite a Review