Book Review

by Winnie Griggs, Linda Ford

Genre: Series, Love Inspired Historical, Current Series Imprints

RT Rating

ONCE UPON A THANKSGIVING (4) by Linda Ford & Winnie Griggs: In Ford’s “Season of Bounty,” wealthy Kathleen Sanderson meets her friend Rosie’s brother, Buck, and her world is changed forever. Can she convince her parents that Buck is her true love, or will they force her to choose between them or him? In Griggs’ “Home For Thanksgiving,” Ruby Tuggle wants to leave Cleebit Springs, and hires Griff Lassiter as an escort. Griff agrees, but only if she will stay on his ranch until she’s ready to be on her own. Both novellas are tender romances with powerful positive messages about being thankful and open-minded.

Reviewed By: Patsy Glans


Published: October 2011

Reader Rating

0 Stars

Average Rating: 0 Stars
(0 ratings)

More By This Author

Reader ReviewsWrite a Review