Book Review

by Miranda Lee

Genre: Series, Harlequin Presents, Current Series Imprints

RT Rating

July marked the start of a landmark six-book series titled Hearts of Fire from Miranda Lee, which takes readers to breathtaking Australia and pitches them into the life of one rich and powerful family. In this first book, SEDUCTION AND SACRIFICE (4), a young woman falls victim to love-at-first-sight despite the dire warnings of those around her.

Reviewed By: Linda Silverstein

Publisher: (unknown)

Published: JULY 1995

Reader Rating

0 Stars

Average Rating: 0 Stars
(0 ratings)

More By This Author

Reader ReviewsWrite a Review