Book Review

by Charlotte Hubbard

Genre: Inspirational, Contemporary Romance

RT Rating

Hubbard begins a new Amish series, Seasons of the Heart, with lovable characters who are learning that God has more in store for them than they realize. Hubbard will amaze readers with her knowledge of Amish living.

Rachel Lantz is looking forward to her upcoming marriage to handsome Micah Breeneman, the local carpenter. When an outsider arrives, Rachel’s world is turned upside down; she cannot believe this English woman is her sister. And when she catches Micah seeking out this woman, Rachel fears her happy ever after is not going to happen. (ZEBRA, Feb., 352 pp., $6.99)

Reviewed By: Patsy Glans

Publisher: ZEBRA

Published: February 2012

Reader Rating

0 Stars

Average Rating: 0 Stars
(0 ratings)

More By This Author

Reader ReviewsWrite a Review