Contact Us

RT BOOK REVIEWS Magazine 

55 Bergen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Tel No: (718) 237-1097 x12 (Toll Free: 1-800-989-8816 x12)
Fax No: (718) 624-4231 

***

E-mail: RTInfo@rtbookreviews.com

Subscription Questions and Change of Subscriber's Address: Nancy@rtbookreviews.com

Webmaster: Webmaster@rtbookreviews.com

***

RT BOOK REVIEWS Magazine

Founder & CEO: Kathryn Falk, Lady of Barrow

President: Kenneth Rubin

Publisher & Internet Director: Carol Stacy (CStacy@rtbookreviews.com)

Editorial

Features Editor: Mala Bhattacharjee (Mala@rtbookreviews.com)

Senior Editor/Reviews Coordinator:   Regina Small (Regina@rtbookreviews.com)

Associate Editor: Tricia Carr (Tricia@rtbookreviews.com)

Editorial Assistant: Danielle Valente (Danielle@rtbookreviews.com)

Advertising/Marketing Coordinator: Giselle Hirtenfeld/Goldfeder (Giselle@rtbookreviews.com)

Senior Reviewers / Contributors: Faygie Levy, Melissa Parcel, Kathe Robin, Jill M. Smith, Lauren Spielberg

Associate Reviewers / Contributors: Barb Anderson, Jeff Ayers, Linda Mae Baldwin,Melanie Bates, Jill Brager, Lauren Brathwaite, Kelly Brennan, Donna M. Brown, Bunny Callahan, Pat Cooper, Sabrina Cooper, Terri Dukes, Annette Elton, Maria Ferrer, Kristen Foley, Victoria Frerichs, B. Nakia Garner, Patsy Glans, Robyn Glazer, Raven Haller, Joan Hammond, Cheryl Hanson, Keitha Hart, Cindy Himler, Angie Howatt, Marsha Hunt, Alexandra Kay, Amy Lignor, Roseann Marlett, Sandra Martin, Jacqui McGugins, Leslie L. McKee, Chandra McNeil, Christina Merrill, Susan Mobley, Joyce Morgan, M.H. Morrison, James Davis Nicoll, Ellen Parsons, Meera Patel, Robin R. Pendleton, Linda Roberts, S.L. Rosania, Eleanor Sheilds, Debbie R. Sims, Dee Stewart, Lindy J. Swanson, Karen Sweeny-Justice, Page Traynor and Michelle Wiener

Comics, Manga and Graphic Novels Columnist: Anne Elizabeth (mail@anneelizabeth.net)

Art Department

Art Director: Victoria Beerman (Vicki@rtbookreviews.com)

Production & Ad Design: Peter Wiegand (production@rtbookreviews.com)

Web

Web Editor and Social Media Coordinator: Elisa Verna (Webmaster@rtbookreviews.com)

Web Editor: Elissa Petruzzi (Elissa@rtbookreviews.com)

Assistant Web Editor: DJ DeSmyter (DJ@rtbookreviews.com)

Convention

Convention Questions: JoCarol@rtbookreviews.com

Convention Assistant: Trent Hart (Trent@rtconvention.com)

Administration

Office Manager: Nancy Collazo (Nancy@rtbookreviews.com) 1-800-989-8816 x12

Subscriptions: Nancy Collazo (Nancy@rtbookreviews.com) 1-800-989-8816 x12

Customer Service: Nancy Collazo (Nancy@rtbookreviews.com) and Diana Tedesco 1-800-989-8816 x12

Bookstores That Care Network: Kate Ryan (Kate@rtbookreviews.com)

More About Us >>

back to top