Contact Us

RT BOOK REVIEWS Magazine 

55 Bergen Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Tel No: (718) 237-1097 x12 (Toll Free: 1-800-989-8816 x12)
Fax No: (718) 624-4231 

***

E-mail: RTInfo@rtbookreviews.com

Subscription Questions and Change of Subscriber's Address: Nancy@rtbookreviews.com

Webmaster: Webmaster@rtbookreviews.com

***

RT BOOK REVIEWS Magazine

Founder & CEO: Kathryn Falk, Lady of Barrow

President: Kenneth Rubin

Publisher & Internet Director: Carol Stacy (CStacy@rtbookreviews.com)

Editorial

Features Editor: Mala Bhattacharjee (Mala@rtbookreviews.com)

Senior Editor/Reviews Coordinator:   Regina Small (Regina@rtbookreviews.com)

Associate Editor: Sarah McDaniel Dyer (Sarah@rtbookreviews.com)

Editorial Assistant: Danielle Valente (Danielle@rtbookreviews.com)

Advertising/Marketing Coordinator: Giselle Hirtenfeld/Goldfeder (Giselle@rtbookreviews.com)

Senior Reviewers / Contributors: Cyndy Aleo, Anne Elizabeth, Jacqui McGugins, Melissa Parcel, Kathe Robin, Jill M. Smith, Lauren Spielberg

Associate Reviewers / Contributors: Asia Alsgaard, Jeff Ayers, Susannah Balch, Linda Mae Baldwin, Melanie Bates, Mary Bennings, Anne Black, Mandy Boles, Robyn Bonavita, Jill Brager, Kelly Brennan, Donna M. Brown, Bunny Callahan, Janice Carol, Pat Cooper, Sabrina Cooper, Anna Dougherty, Lauren DuBois, Terri Dukes, Sarah Eisenbraun, Maria Ferrer, Victoria Frerichs, Sarah Frobisher, Leslie Frohberg, B. Nakia Garner, Jaime A. Geraldi, Patsy Glans, Michele Hagenlock, Raven Haller, Joan Hammond, Leah Hansen, Debbie Haupt, Marsha Hunt, Kim Jefferson, Alexandra Kay, Bridget Keown, Stephanie Klose, Julie Knowles, Sabrina Madan, Roseann Marlett, Carolyn Martin, Sandra Martin, Leslie L. McKee, Chandra McNeil, Susan Mobley, Joyce Morgan, M.H. Morrison, James Davis Nicoll, Ellen Parsons, Meera Patel, Robin R. Pendleton, Jo Peters, Jessie Potts, Annalee Schuck, Lindsey Galloway Senway, Debbie R. Sims, Kerry Sutherland, Lindy J. Swanson, Karen Sweeny-Justice, Page Traynor, Meghan Watts, Jennifer Wilson

Art Department

Art Director: Victoria Beerman (Vicki@rtbookreviews.com)

Production & Ad Design: Peter Wiegand (production@rtbookreviews.com)

Web

Web Editor and Social Media Coordinator: Elisa Verna (Webmaster@rtbookreviews.com)

Web Editor: Elissa Petruzzi (Elissa@rtbookreviews.com)

Assistant Web Editor: DJ DeSmyter (DJ@rtbookreviews.com)

Convention

Convention Questions: JoCarol@rtbookreviews.com

Convention Assistant: Trent Hart (Trent@rtconvention.com)

Administration

Office Manager: Nancy Collazo (Nancy@rtbookreviews.com) 1-800-989-8816 x12

Subscriptions: Nancy Collazo (Nancy@rtbookreviews.com) 1-800-989-8816 x12

Customer Service: Nancy Collazo (Nancy@rtbookreviews.com) and Diana Tedesco 1-800-989-8816 x12

Bookstores That Care Network: Kate Ryan (Kate@rtbookreviews.com)

More About Us >>