With our column, Forewords, we let you know the latest book news on the most exciting upcoming releases across genres — just as the projects are announced!

DEBUT AUTHOR

Contemporary Romance - In Jennifer Duell’s Branded, the first in the Riley O’Brien and Co. series, a small-town fashion designer falls in love with the CEO of the denim company she was sent to overthrow. Deception and love make for a dangerous and passionate combination. Release date: TBA.

MOVING TO PRINT

Historical Fiction - Rachel Florence Roberts is making the move to print with her previously self-published thriller, The Madea Complex. In this riveting read, a woman in Victorian England is locked away in an asylum for killing her son, a crime she has no memory of committing.

New Adult - Bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is also moving to print with her self-published series, The Secret Life of Amy Bensen. Escaping Reality and Infinite Possibilities, the first two titles in the series, will launch first, followed by Forsaken, which has yet to published. Dates: TBA.

NEW SERIES

Romantic Suspense - Julie Ann Walker is ready to give her fans a new series to devour with The Wayfarers, which will star six sexy former Navy SEALS who put their diving skills to good use as they search sunken Spanish shipwrecks. Little do they know that life at sea will bring danger — and love. Look for the first book in 2015!

Contemporary Romance - Batter up! Can't get enough of Jennifer Bernard's sexy bachelor firemen? The bestselling author will tackle minor league baseball players next in her upcoming contemporary romance trilogy. More details to come.

PIQUING OUR INTEREST

Contemporary Romance - USA Today bestselling author Megan Mulry is ready to give readers another romantic read with Roulette, which stars a French playboy and the illegitimate daughter of a Russian billionaire and Hollywood star. Perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, we can't wait for this one.

Inspirational Romance - In Paper Hearts, Courtney Walsh tells the heartwarming story of a happily single woman living in a romance-crazy small town and the young doctor who may turn her whole world upside down. Coming in 2015!

Contemporary Romance - Karelai Stetz-Waters’s Out in Portland is sure to be a winner with its romance between two women who share an intense connection, despite being polar opposites. More details to come!

EBOOKS

Erotic Romance - Solace Ames is set to continue her L.A. Doms series with the third installment, The Constant Companion. In this latest book, an adult film actress takes on a new role as a paid sub and sober companion to a legendary rock star. Coming soon in 2015.

Contemporary Romance - Tessa Bailey’s Broke and Beautiful trilogy about three girlfriends navigating love, life and friendship in NYC is sure to be a hit with readers who love HBO’s Girls. Be sure to check out the first book when it hits shelves in Spring 2015!

These are this week's deals that we can’t wait to hear more about in the coming months. Check back every Monday for more Forewords, and don't forget that you can always visit our Upcoming Releases Page!

Tags: RT Daily Blog
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL PRINT SHARE PERMALINK