RT Daily Blog

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, SEPTEMBER 18, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

How to Pursue A Princess

How to Catch A Wild Viscount by Tessa Dare

Get It On Amazon For Free >>

Get It On B&N For Free >>

 

Contemporary Romance

Rescue Me

Rescue Me by Jaci Burton

Buy It On Amazon For $0.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $0.99 >>

 

New Adult

Defiance

Defiance by Stephanie Tyler

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $0.99 >>

         


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cover Reveal: Garrett by Sawyer Bennett

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, SEPTEMBER 16, 2014 | PERMALINK

Romance, secrets and hockey come together in full force in Sawyer Bennett's upcoming novel Garrett, the second book in her Cold Fury Hockey series, which kicks off this October with Alex. And while Garrett doesn't come out until February, we have something rather delicious to tide you over — the cover! And let us tell you, it's a hot one. But don't let us spoil it for you, read on to see the reveal and to learn more about the book.

Let's start by seeing what this book is about:

Carolina Cold Fury star Garrett Samuelson never wants to miss out on a single minute of fun. Whether he’s playing hockey, hanging out with friends, or walking the red carpet with a new date on his arm, he lives every day to the fullest. When he meets Olivia Case, he sees someone who’s exactly his type — confident, sexy, smart ... his next fling. But the more he pursues her, the more Garrett shares a side of himself that other women don’t normally get to see.


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Romance
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Ebook Sale: Five Must-Read Mysteries

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, SEPTEMBER 11, 2014 | PERMALINK

With the weather cooling down and the leaves turning to red, there's nothing better than curling up with a great Mystery novel, one that will keep you up late turning the pages and looking over your shoulder as you close the curtains and lock the door. And if your ereader is in need of new books, here are five mystery, suspense and/or thrillers on sale for $1.99 each. All prices were accurate at the time of this posting. Happy reading!


 Dear Daughter
by Elizabeth Little

 Unspoken
by Lisa Jackson

 


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Mystery/Suspense/Thriller
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Giveaway: Make It Count by Megan Erickson

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, SEPTEMBER 11, 2014 | PERMALINK

When Make It Count released earlier this summer, Megan Erickson was thrown into the New Adult spotlight and readers quickly fell for her fun and sexy story about Kat Caruso, who falls in love with her tutor, who happens to be her boyfriend's best friend. And now the wait for the sequel, Make It Right, is finally over. To celebrate the book's release tomorrow, we're giving away copies of Make it Count.

Thanks to Avon, we have three e-copies of Make It Count to give away, which means three lucky readers will get to dive in just in time for Make It Right! The giveaway is open to U.S. and Canadian readers and will conclude next Monday! Good luck and happy reading!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Don't forget, Make It Right is available digitally now! And for more New Adult books and authors, visit our Everything Young Adult page!


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Young Adult
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, SEPTEMBER 11, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

How to Pursue A Princess

How to Pursue A Princess by Karen Hawkins

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $1.99 >>

 

Contemporary Romance

Carolina Home

Carolina Home by Virginia Kantra

4 stars

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $1.99 >>

 

Young Adult

Pandemonius

Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

     


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Bestselling Self-Published Romance: August 2014

BY Elisa Verna, SEPTEMBER 09, 2014 | PERMALINK

So many self-published titles are released each and every day, it’s hard to know which ones are worth your time — and your cash. As always, your RT Web Team is here for you, to help make sense of it all. We've scoured the bestseller lists to put together some of the top selling romance titles (including YA & NA romance) that caught our eye. Get your TBR list ready!

***

Indestructible by Angela Graham

Genre: New Adult

Release date: August 2014

The Story: Newly single college grad Cassandra has fallen for the single dad next door, and book three (which contains no cliffhanger, I love it when that's made clear) concludes their story. Things to know about this series: the heroine is a sexual assault victim and apparently book three contains a ton of sex. Reviews claim secondary characters are a big part of this book, paving the way for more books in the series.


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Romance
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot Ebook Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, SEPTEMBER 04, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win A Duke's Heart

Eleven Scandals to Start to Win A Duke's Heart by Sarah MacLean

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

 

Contemporary Romance

The Gamble

The Gamble by Kristen Ashley

4.5 stars

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $1.99 >>

 

Young Adult

The Warrior Heir

Die For Me by Amy Plum

4.5 stars

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

         


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot Ebook Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 28, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

The Perils of Pleasure

My Wicked Marquess by Gaelen Foley

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $1.99 >>

 

Contemporary Romance

Sleigh Bells in the Snow

Sleigh Bells in the Snow by Sarah Morgan

4.5 stars

Buy It On Amazon For $0.99 >>

 

Young Adult

The Warrior Heir

The Warrior Heir by Cinda Williams Chima

Buy It On Amazon For $0.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $0.99 >>

         


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Giveaway: Win a Campus Cravings M/M Boxed Set

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 26, 2014 | PERMALINK

Here at RT, we love a great M/M romance and are always eager to see what authors have in store for us when they pair two heroes together. But what's better than one M/M romance? How about nine! In Campus Cravings, nine of today's hottest voices in gay romance have teamed up for a series of interrelated stories that take place at Cathia University, where both faculty and students heat things up. And today, we're giving away five e-book copies of the collection!

Before you enter to win, let's take a look at the authors and stories featured in the book:

"Private Lessons" by KyAnn Waters — Can private lessons with a sexy TA lead to public displays of affection with a hot soccer player?

"Swimmingly Sexy" by Sara York — When a swimmer and bass player come together, can they make beautiful music or will their relationship fall flat?

"The Eloquent Jock" by Cassandra Carr — Mix one intellectual jock with a hot professor he's TA'ing for and watch the fireworks explode. But who will get burned?

"Switching Leads" by Mia Downing — He’s used to taking the reins … for love will he switch leads?


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Erotica
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cover Reveal: Too Hot To Handle by Katie Rose

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 25, 2014 | PERMALINK

We love a good cover reveal and today's reveal is sure to make you drool and swoon. Katie Rose is gearing up for the sequel to this month's Bring on the Heat, the first in her The Boys of Summer series, and we have an exclusive reveal for the sequel's sexy cover. The sequel's titled Too Hot to Handle and be warned, the cover is almost exactly that.

But before we get to the sizzling cover, let's take a look at what the book is about:


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Romance
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST