RT Daily Blog

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot Ebook Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 28, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

The Perils of Pleasure

My Wicked Marquess by Gaelen Foley

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $1.99 >>

 

Contemporary Romance

Sleigh Bells in the Snow

Sleigh Bells in the Snow by Sarah Morgan

4.5 stars

Buy It On Amazon For $0.99 >>

 

Young Adult

The Warrior Heir

The Warrior Heir by Cinda Williams Chima

Buy It On Amazon For $0.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $0.99 >>

         


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Giveaway: Win a Campus Cravings M/M Boxed Set

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 26, 2014 | PERMALINK

Here at RT, we love a great M/M romance and are always eager to see what authors have in store for us when they pair two heroes together. But what's better than one M/M romance? How about nine! In Campus Cravings, nine of today's hottest voices in gay romance have teamed up for a series of interrelated stories that take place at Cathia University, where both faculty and students heat things up. And today, we're giving away five e-book copies of the collection!

Before you enter to win, let's take a look at the authors and stories featured in the book:

"Private Lessons" by KyAnn Waters — Can private lessons with a sexy TA lead to public displays of affection with a hot soccer player?

"Swimmingly Sexy" by Sara York — When a swimmer and bass player come together, can they make beautiful music or will their relationship fall flat?

"The Eloquent Jock" by Cassandra Carr — Mix one intellectual jock with a hot professor he's TA'ing for and watch the fireworks explode. But who will get burned?

"Switching Leads" by Mia Downing — He’s used to taking the reins … for love will he switch leads?


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Erotica
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cover Reveal: Too Hot To Handle by Katie Rose

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 25, 2014 | PERMALINK

We love a good cover reveal and today's reveal is sure to make you drool and swoon. Katie Rose is gearing up for the sequel to this month's Bring on the Heat, the first in her The Boys of Summer series, and we have an exclusive reveal for the sequel's sexy cover. The sequel's titled Too Hot to Handle and be warned, the cover is almost exactly that.

But before we get to the sizzling cover, let's take a look at what the book is about:


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Romance
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 21, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

The Perils of Pleasure

The Peril's of Pleasure by Julie Anne Long

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $2.99 >>

 

Contemporary Romance

Something to Talk About

Something to Talk About by Dakota Cassidy

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $2.99 >>

 

Young Adult

Wicked Lovely

Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

         


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Win Crimson Romance's August Releases

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 19, 2014 | PERMALINK

An image of all the covers of the books available for giveaway

This month the folks at Crimson Romance are offering up all six of their August ebook releases to one lucky reader, because your ereader obviously needs more books on it after your one-click buying binge last week, right? It totally does. Below are the titles up for grabs. The ebooks are available in whatever format the winner prefers, and this giveaway is open to all readers of the world! You can enter by filling out the widget below, a winner will be announced Friday, August 22. Good luck!

Marriage by Design by Elley Arden 

As spirited carpenter Angie Corcarelli faces off with stuffy engineer Stuart Perault over a highway construction project, sparks fly. Can these two opposites build a strong foundation for a relationship? Find out in this sweet and sexy contemporary romance.

One Last Letter by Pema Donyo 


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Romance
10COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 14, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

The Truth About Lord Stoneville

The Truth About Lord Stoneville by Sabrina Jeffries

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $1.99 >>

 

Contemporary Romance

When We Met

Tall, Dark, and Cajun by Sandra Hill

4 stars

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $1.99 >>

 

Young Adult

The Luxe

The Selection by Kiera Cass

3 stars

Buy It On Amazon For $2.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $2.99 >>

         


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cover Reveal: Below The Belt By Sidney Halston

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 11, 2014 | PERMALINK

Cover reveal time! You ready? Today we're pleased to reveal the brand spanking new cover of Sidney Halston's Below the Belt, third in her Worth the Fight series about sexy MMA fighters.

There's no official blurb for the book yet, but here's what the author has to say about the story and the cover:

"Hope you all love Tony Marino, the hero of Below the Belt. He's the Cuban bad boy kickboxer from Worth the Fight Academy; the epitome of tall, dark and handsome. I can picture him getting out of the beach before heading to the nearest club in South Beach to cause a ruckus, flirt with the ladies and do a few laps on the dance floor. Hopefully, he hasn't gotten into another fight. I've been thinking about why his shirt is ripped and I have all sorts of theories about that — most lean toward naughty. But, I'd love to hear everyone's take on that ripped shirt."

Ready for the cover? (It's a hot one.) 


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Romance
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 07, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

A Wedding in Springtime

A Wedding in Springtime by Amanda Forester

Get It On Amazon For Free >>

Get It On B&N For Free >>

 

Contemporary Romance

When We Met

Tap Out by Michele Mannon

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $0.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $0.99 >>

 

Young Adult

The Luxe

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

4.5 stars Top Pick

Buy It On Amazon For $2.99 >>

         


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Ebook Sale: Totally Bound's Cowboy & Western Romances

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, AUGUST 04, 2014 | PERMALINK

Totally Bound banner with sale details

Today only, ebook publisher Totally Bound is offering 25% off their Cowboy and Western romances. That's over 70 titles, with many priced at less than $4! And Totally Bound always has a free ebook section on their website, so there's plenty of cheap and free reads to keep your Monday interesting. Happy reading!


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book, Romance
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST

Cheaper By The Dozen - This Week's Hot E-Book Deals

BY RT BOOK REVIEWS, JULY 31, 2014 | PERMALINK

What do you do when the growing number of new reads causes your wallet to shrink uncomfortably? Shop the e-book deals, of course! In this column we highlight some of our favorite book buys that will cost you less than a medium-sized coffee. All prices listed are accurate at the time of this blog's posting.

Historical Romance

Wallflower Gone Wild

A Promise of More by Bronwen Evans

Buy It On Amazon For $0.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $2.99 >>

 

Contemporary Romance

When We Met

When We Met by Susan Mallery

4.5 stars

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

 

Young Adult

The Luxe

The Luxe by Anna Godbersen

Buy It On Amazon For $1.99 >>

Buy It On B&N For $1.99 >>

         


Read More>>

Tags: RT Daily Blog, E-Book
0COMMENTS SUBSCRIBE TO RSS FEED EMAIL SHARE PERMALINKREAD ENTIRE POST