ACFW 2015 Carol Award Winners — Congrats to all the Inspirational Fiction Awesomeness!

The ACFW, American Christian Fiction Writers, has announced their 2015 CAROL award winners. We wish a hearty congrats to all the authors! Click on the covers to head to the RT review (where available), and learn more about these lauded titles. Happy reading!

Best Inspirational ContemporaryBest Inspirational Historical
The Art of Losing Yourself by Katie GanshertSecrets She Kept by Cathy Gohlke
Best Inspirational 
Historical Romance
Best Inspirational 
A Worthy Pursuit by Karen WitemeyerCrazy Little Thing Called Love by Beth K. Vogt

Best Inspirational

A Bride for Bear from The Convenient Bride Collection by Erica Vetsch

Best Inspirational
Romantic Suspense

No Place to Hide by Lynette Eason
Best Inspirational
Young Adult
Best Inspirational
Dauntless by Dina L. SleimanThe Five Times I Met Myself by James L. Rubart
Best Inspirational DebutBest Inspirational Short Novel
The Calling of Ella McFarland by Linda Brooks DavisCovert Justice by Lynn Huggins Blackburn

For more inspiring reads, why not head to our Everything Inspy page?